A different side

Today’s compliment isn’t a physical one. Although I do hope to improve my body image I know it’s important to be proud of who I am too.

Today my compliment is I am ambitious.

I have so many dreams and plans on the go right now it’s hard to keep track. But I believe I can achieve all of them.

I want to….

  • start writing (and have people read my writing).
  • learn how to sew and start selling some products
  • organize a hill climb road race
  • complete an Half Ironman

I’m proud of my ambition and I’m proud of my faith in my ambition.

One thought on “A different side

Leave a Reply

