Hug your loved ones tight

After hearing of the death of a work friend today, nothing I had intended on writing seems worthy.

I may find things to complain about easily or life struggles and even the joy in life. But tonight I feel somewhat lost and empty of word. All I want to do is hug my family and let them know I love them.

I can’t even imagine the pain the family must be feeling. I’m lucky to have experienced very little death in my family.

Hug your family. Hug your friends. And count your blessings rather than what you lack.

Leave a Reply

